longbrick.blogg.se

How do you change the colors on outlook for mac
How do you change the colors on outlook for mac













how do you change the colors on outlook for mac

In case that page goes away: a command-line version of the instructions: I might add a step of ps ux|grep alendarAgent to check for them- and if still active, quitting more applications and re-doing the killall.

How do you change the colors on outlook for mac update#

I will update if it reverts overwriting the plist change.Īn important part is making sure there are no active CalendarAgent processes. I followed the instructions from Matt Stone and I can confirm it worked for Mojave 10.14.6.

how do you change the colors on outlook for mac

PS: there is a quite similar topic here on StackExchange but it doesn work for me since every shared calendar have the same name (and as you saw the calendar name is greyed too so it can't be changed). Well, does anyone have an idea to change these damn colors ? I googled the thing but didn't find any consistent thing. And when I click the "informations on the account" I get the account window, the one you get when you click in the menu on calendar > accounts. Of course when I click the color selector nothing happens. Here is when I right clic the calendar :įYI when I right clic the name of the person above the calendar (on the screenshot it's behind the red rectangle) it just says something like (sorry for the translation) : open the delegate in a new window.Īnd then, once I clicked "read the informations", this is what I get. System is in french as you can see…īUT it doesnt work the same for the shared calendar. Changing the color of the local calendar works, same for iCloud ones, and same for my own calendar. Right now, I want to change the color of the shared exchange calendars.

how do you change the colors on outlook for mac

I've been in trouble for some days with the Exchange services on our Apple ecosystem.















How do you change the colors on outlook for mac